Lands of Frattula area

The area of the Lands of Frattula starts from Senigallia, Senigallia di Scapezzano more precisely, to Corinaldo along the valley of the Misa, Corinaldese road, then crossing Corinaldo until you reach the valley of Cesano, where it flows the Cesano river. The land of Frattula also inculdes the archaeological area of Madonna del Piano then it returns to the sea with the bank of the river Cesano as northward border. The municipalities included in the Lands of Frattula are Senigallia, Corinaldo and Trecastelli, the last one was born January the 1st, 2014 by the union of the municipalities of Ripe, Monterado and Castel Colonna.

Powered by Phoca Maps